| View previous topic | View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
madcow Curious About Ghost Hunting


Joined: 01 Jan 2007 Posts: 143
|
Posted: Jan Sat 12, 2008 12:39 pm Post subject: www.capturingthelightdvd.com |
|
|
I touched on this site a little while ago before the whole paranormal state thing erupted.
There is a UFO website that is selling a video that is supposed to be 80+ hours of UFO footage shot by this old lady over a period of 20 years.
I went to the forum section and wow, it looked like every person that made a post was a used car salesman. Every post said about the same thing, every post seemed to be written by the same person, so I decided to ask some questions. I asked why the trailer shows no ufo footage, why they refuse to let any footage be scrutinized independently and so on. Well I got attacked by a pro site poster (sound familiar?) and was called every name in the book. Eventually all my posts were removed and I was banned. So, I made a new name and asked similar questions but would not be drawn into pissing match to see if that made a difference....all posts were removed and I was banned lol.
So...if you all have some free time on your hands and want to annoy the hell out of the fakes on this site, try to register and make some posts asking questions about the video. See how long before they close the forum.
http://www.capturingthelightdvd.com/
Thanks guys _________________ I wasn't mad until I got a belly full of Erie politics |
|
|
... |
|
Back to top |
|
All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
|