| View previous topic | View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
Aedryan Methyus Prestigious Innovator Of Ghost Study


Joined: 16 Mar 2006 Posts: 930 Location: Pittsburgh, PA
|
Posted: Jul Thu 12, 2007 1:21 pm Post subject: Report GhostChatter.com Directly To The Source RIGHT HERE! |
|
|
Hey Kids,
I just thought maybe some of you people who have been abused, harrassed, dephiled or had your IP's abused by the wonderful people of GhostChatter would like to know how to nip the problem right in the bud. Their website is hosted at Godaddy.
To report abuse by email, send it to: abuse@godaddy.com
To report them by telephone call: (480) 505-8877
Here is all of their registration info in case you need it. Maybe you could also get some help by calling GhostChatter's "Administrative" phone number at (570) 631 - 1264, if ya know what I mean :
------------------------------------------------------------
Registrant:
Jason Mc New
39 Public Square
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18702
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: GHOSTCHATTER.COM
Created on: 17-May-03
Expires on: 17-May-10
Last Updated on: 07-May-07
Administrative Contact:
Mc New, Jason jdmcnew@epix.net
39 Public Square
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18702
United States
(570) 631-1264
Technical Contact:
Mc New, Jason jdmcnew@epix.net
39 Public Square
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18702
United States
(570) 631-1264
Domain servers in listed order:
WSC1.JOMAX.NET
WSC2.JOMAX.NET
------------------------------------------------------------
Hmm.... Strange.... According to my records , this used to be GhostChatter's registration info:
Genevieve Fritz
1190 Dallas Memorial Hwy
Dallas, Pennsylvania 18612
(570) 631-1264
It is illegal to have websites registered with with incorrect/fraudulent contact info. It would be a pitty if someone were to make Godaddy aware of this too while they're at it....
I would also insist that Godaddy provides you with the name of Genevieve's or Jason's ISP. However, their ISP "appears" to be Epix.net in Wilkes-Barre, PA. Here is their info:
Website: www.epix.net
Phone: 1-(866) 812 - 2111
Email: dmca@epix.net
Enjoy!
- Aedryan _________________
 |
|
|
... |
|
Back to top |
oldcloud Guest
|
Posted: Jul Thu 12, 2007 10:11 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Hau aedryan,
Tried those phone numbers , 1 said 20 min,, the other I left a message. Also e-mailed other address, hope it works becase I would rather get my greek friends to help. Ha Ha |
|
|
... |
|
Back to top |
butterfly39 I Realize TAPS Fakes Evidence


Joined: 26 Apr 2007 Posts: 327
|
Posted: Jul Fri 13, 2007 4:40 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| YOU ARE THE MAN, AEDRYAN. I'm going to do the same thing as oldcloud. Hope this works. |
|
|
... |
|
Back to top |
|
All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
|